Home Upcoming Season Productions About Us Rent the Facility Join Us Help YOUR Community Theatre
Tickets/Purchases WRCT Press WRCT EVENTS CALENDAR Special Events Contact Us UPCOMING AUDITIONS!

Events at WRCT

We do more than great plays!

Watch this page...we will continue to add exciting events.

Here's our schedule of events for the 2016 - 2017 Season:

July 28, 2017   WRCT Special Event: Carpenters Once More
Friday, July 28 ; 7:00 PM; WRCT Auditorium

August 5 and 6, 2017   WRCT HOPO Production: The Snow White Variety Show
August 5; 7:00 PM; August 6; 2:00 PM Matinee; WRCT Auditorium

September 29-30;
October 5-8, 2017
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: Escanaba in da Moonlight
Friday and Saturday, September 29-30, Thursday - Sunday, October 5-8, 2017; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, October 8, which is at 2:00 PM
December 8 -9,
December 14-17, 2017
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: The Christmas Angel
Friday and Saturday, December 8 -9, Thursday - Sunday, December 14-17, 2017; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, December 17, which is at 2:00 PM

February 9-10,
February 15-18, 2018
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: A Doll's House
Friday and Saturday, February 9-10, Thursday - Sunday, February 15-18, 2018; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, February 18, which is at 2:00 PM

May 11-12,
May 17-20, 2018
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: Anne of Green Gables
Friday and Saturday, May 11-12, Thursday - Sunday, May 17-20, 2018; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, May 20, which is at 2:00 PM

Comments or suggestions concerning this website?  
Email the Webmaster and let us know what you think!

Top