Third place finisher at the 2013 American Association of Community Theatre National Festival with our production of Cradle and All

Home Upcoming Season Productions About Us Rent the Facility Join Us Help YOUR Community Theatre
Tickets/Purchases WRCT Press WRCT EVENTS CALENDAR Special Events Contact Us UPCOMING AUDITIONS!

Events at WRCT

We do more than great plays!

Watch this page...we will continue to add exciting events.

Here's our schedule of events for the 2018-2019 Season:

September 28-29,
October 4-7, 2018
  WRCT Mainstage Production: Always a Bridesmaid
Friday and Saturday, September 28-29, Thursday - Sunday, October 4-7, 2018; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday,October 7, which is at 2:00 PM

December 7-8, 13-16, 2018
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: It's a Wonderful Life
Friday and Saturday, December 7 -28, Thursday - Sunday, December 13-16, 2018; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, December 16, which is at 2:00 PM

February 15-16, 21-24, 2019
  WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: Twelve Angry Jurors
Friday and Saturday, February 15-16, Thursday - Sunday, February 21-24, 2019; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, February 24, which is at 2:00 PM
May 10-11, 16-19, 2019   WRCT MAINSTAGE PRODUCTION: Dearly Departed
Friday and Saturday, May 10-11, Thursday - Sunday, May 16-19, 2018; WRCT Auditorium
All shows 7:30 PM, except for Sunday, May 19, which is at 2:00 PM

Top